Kontakt

Ihr Kontakt

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Armin Brunner
Geschäftsleitung

armin.brunner@bh-experts.com
+43 (0) 7224 / 20566 - 0
Dipl.-Bw. Karl Haider
Dipl.-Bw. Karl Haider
Geschäftsleitung

karl.haider@bh-experts.com
+43 (0) 7224 / 20566 - 0
Julia Hauer
Julia Hauer
Beschaffung & Finanzen

julia.hauer@bh-experts.com
+43 (0) 7224 / 20566 - 14
Sabina Metzbauer
Personal & Administration

sabina.metzbauer@bh-experts.com
+43 (0) 7224 / 20566 - 10
Christian Heinzelreiter, LL.B.
HR Manager

christian.heinzelreiter@bh-experts.com
+43 (0) 7224 / 20566 - 15
Magª. Alexandra Siegl
Personal & Recht

alexandra.siegl@bh-experts.com
+43 (0) 7224 / 20566 - 13
Michael Hobor, M.Sc.
Planer / Projektleiter

michael.hobor@bh-experts.com
+43 (0) 7224 / 20566 - 11
Gergely Puppi, M.Sc.
Senior Projektplaner

gergely.puppi@bh-experts.com
+43 (0) 7224 / 20566 - 0

B&H Standorte

Lernen Sie uns kennen.